Referenzen für Flight Online Deutsch

REISEBÜRO

ORT

WEBSEITE

GDS

Alpin Travel 8880 Walenstadt http://www.alpintravel.ch Amadeus
Altay Reisen 8050 Zürich http://www.altayreisen.com Galileo
Altstadt Reisen 5600 Lenzburg http://www.discountfluege.ch Galileo
Bettio Reisen 8636 Wald http://www.bettioreisen.ch Galileo
Bosshard Travel 8050 Zürich http://www.flugreservation.ch Sabre
Chrisway Travel 9001 St. Gallen http://www.chrisway.ch Galileo
City Reisen 6300 Zug http://www.cityreisen.ch Galileo
Colonial Travel 8700 Küsnacht http://www.colonial-travel.ch Amadeus
Condor Reisen 8024 Zürich http://www.condor-reisen.ch Sabre
Cosa Travel 8022 Zürich http://www.cosatravel.com Galileo
Dardania Travel 8050 Zurich http://www.dardaniatravel.com Amadeus
Den's Travel Shop 4303 Kaiseraugst http://www.fluege-online-buchen.ch Amadeus
Engel Reisen 7002 Chur http://www.engelreisen.ch Galileo
Fantasy Tours 8411 Winterthur http://www.fantasytours.ch/ Sabre
Flughafen München 85356 München http://www.munich-airport.de Amadeus
Flughafen Bern 3123 Bern http://www.flughafenbern.ch/ Amadeus
Fritsche Reisen 8050 Zürich http://www.fritschereisen.ch Galileo
Gast AG 3427 Utzenstorf http://www.gast.ch/ Sabre
Glisenti Travel 7500 St. Moritz http://www.glisenti-travel.ch Galileo
Global Travel 8050 Zürich http://www.globaltravel.ch Galileo
Globo Study 4010 Basel http://www.globostudy.ch Sabre
Globo Tours 5024 Küttigen http://www.globo-tours.ch Sabre
Helbling Reisen 4153 Reinach http://www.helblingreisen.ch Galileo
Henda Travel 8304 Wallisellen http://www.ferienonline.ch Amadeus
Intertravel 8152 Glattbrugg http://www.intertravel.ch Worldspan
itm Travel 6003 Luzern http://www.itm-travel.ch Galileo
Jet Reisen 6003 Luzern http://www.jetreisen.ch Galileo
Knecht Reisen 5001 Aarau http://www.knecht-reisen.ch Galileo
Kuoni 8010 Zurich http://www.kuoni.ch Galileo
Lufthansa City Center 4010 Basel http://www.reiseweb.ch Sabre
Marcellos Travel 8022 Zürich http://www.marcellos.ch Galileo
Miro Reisen 4008 Basel http://www.miro-reisen.ch Amadeus
Moischele Reisen 8157 Dielsdorf http://www.moischele.ch Sabre
Pan Reisen 8050 Zürich http://www.pan-reisen.ch Amadeus
Pattaki Flugbörse 3011 Bern http://www.flugboerse-pattaki.ch Sabre
Pink Cloud Travel 8010 Zürich http://www.pinkcloud.ch Galileo
Pink Travel AG 4056 Basel http://www.pinktravel.ch Amadeus
Polyglott Tours 8022 Zürich http://www.polyglott.ch Sabre
Port-Air 6373 Ennetbürgen http://www.portair.ch Galileo
Portimar 9056 Gais http://www.portimar.ch Amadeus
Reise Service Imagine 3000 Bern http://www.reiseberatung.ch Amadeus
Reisebüro Hauger 6460 Altdorf http://www.webtravel.ch Galileo
Reisebüro Buchs 9471 Buchs http://www.buchsreisen.ch Galileo
Reisebüro Marc Sulzberger 8212 Neuhausen http://www.sulzberger.com Amadeus
Reise-Meile 9000 St. Gallen http://www.reisemeile.ch Galileo
Rhyner Travel 8750 Glarus http://www.rhynertravel.ch Galileo
Rina Reisen 4153 Reinach http://www.rinareisen.ch Galileo
Rinori Travel 8060 Zürich www.rinoritravel.com Amadeus
Rolf Meier Reisen 8200 Schaffhausen http://www.rmr-reisen.ch Galileo
Southerntours 8004 Zurich http://southern-tour.com Worldspan
Schmetterling Reisen 91286 Geschwand www.schmetterling.de Amadeus
Schöner Tauchen 8105 Regensdorf http://www.schoener-tauchen.ch Amadeus
Sebi Tours 8004 Zürich http://www.sebitours.ch Amadeus
Swiss Travel Association of Retailers (STAR) 8903 Birmensdorf http://www.star.ch Sabre
Stohler Tours 1274 Signy http://www.stohler.com/de/ Amadeus
Sun Wings 8307 Effretikon http://www.sunwings.ch Galileo
SwissExpress 4010 Basel http://www.swissexpress.travel Galileo
Take it Travel 6037 Root http://www.takeit.ch Amadeus
Terminal 1 8004 Zürich http://www.terminal1.ch Sabre
Thong Travel 4402 Frenkendorf http://www.thongtravel.ch Amadeus
Top Travel 8312 Winterberg http://www.toptravel.ch Galileo
Travel Gate 8001 Zürich http://www.travelgateag.ch Amadeus
Travel Worldwide 8001 Zürich http://www.travelworldwide.ch Amadeus
Travelfox 3253 Schnottwil http://www.travelfox.ch Worldspan
Traveller 7002 Chur http://www.webtravel.ch Galileo
Travelpoint Müller 8440 Brunnen http://www.reisenachmass.ch Sabre
Travelshop 4001 Basel http://www.travelshop.ch Amadeus
Troya Reisen 3097 Liebefeld

http://www.troyareisen.ch

Galileo
TUI Suisse 8036 Zürich http://www.tui.ch/ Sabre
Welcome Travel 8008 Zürich http://www.welcometravel.ch Worldspan
viatravia 6010 Kriens http://www.viatravia.com/ Amadeus