Thomas Egger

Thomas Egger

Co-Geschäftsführer

Email: egger@onlinetravel.ch
Fon: 0041 56 267 57 02
Fax: 0041 56 267 57 01

Peter Miller

Peter Miller

Projektleiter TCM

Email: miller@onlinetravel.ch
Fon: 0041 52 203 30 24
Fax: 0041 52 203 30 25

Edi Rohrer

Edi Rohrer

Projektmanager

Email: rohrer@onlinetravel.ch
Fon: 0041 56 267 57 09
Fax: 0041 56 267 57 01

Adrian W. Hokenmaier

Adrian W. Hokenmaier

Administration

Email: hokenmaier@onlinetravel.ch
Fon: 0041 56 267 57 03
Fax: 0041 56 267 57 01

Andreas Egli

Andreas Egli

Customer Services Projektkoordinator

Email: egli@onlinetravel.ch
Fon: 0041 56 267 57 10
Fax: 0041 56 267 57 01

Joachim Winkler

Joachim Winkler

Diplom-Ing. Elektrotechnik (FH)
Softwareentwickler


Email: winkler@onlinetravel.ch
Fon: 0041 56 267 57 04
Fax: 0041 56 267 57 01

Peter Metzler

Peter Metzler

Softwareentwickler

Email: metzler@onlinetravel.ch
Fon: 0041 56 267 57 07
Fax: 0041 56 267 57 01

Stefan Amann

Stefan Amann

Softwareentwickler

Email: amann@onlinetravel.ch
Fon: 0041 56 267 57 06
Fax: 0041 56 267 57 01

Andreas Hofer

Stefan Amann

Softwareentwickler

Email: hofer@onlinetravel.ch
Fon: 0041 56 267 57 11
Fax: 0041 56 267 57 01

Edgar Gabriel

Edgar Gabriel

Softwareentwickler

Email: gabriel@onlinetravel.ch
Fon: 0041 56 267 57 08
Fax: 0041 56 267 57 01

Klaus Eckert

Edgar Gabriel

Dipl. Informatiker (FH)
Softwareentwickler


Email: eckert@onlinetravel.ch
Fon: 0041 56 267 57 05
Fax: 0041 56 267 57 01

Rudolf Bargholz

Rudolf Bargholz

Co-Geschäftsführer

Email: bargholz@onlinetravel.ch
Fon: 0041 44 204 60 06
Fax: 0041 44 204 60 09

Eddy J. Furrer

Eddy J. Furrer

Eidg. El.-Ing. ETH

Email: furrer@onlinetravel.ch
Fon: 0041 44 204 60 06
Fax: 0041 44 204 60 09

Martin Krüger

Martin Krüger

Softwareentwickler

Email: krueger@onlinetravel.ch
Fon: 0041 44 204 60 06
Fax: 0041 44 204 60 09

Patrick Frey

Martin Krüger

Softwareentwickler

Email: frey@onlinetravel.ch
Fon: 0041 44 204 60 06
Fax: 0041 44 204 60 09